KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA INA COLONY, NEW DELHI

COMMITTEES OF VIDYALAYA FOR 2023-24

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
		Mrs Sangeeta Agarwal, VP
		Mr Subhash kumar (P.G.T. GEOG)
		Dr Naveen Kumar, Science
		Mr.Parveen kumar,PGT Maths
1	Academic Advisory	Mrs Surbhi, English
	-	P.G.T. Hindi
		HM
		Mrs Suman Dogra
		Mrs Anupama
		Mr. Subhash kumar(P.G.T. GEOG)
		Dr Naveen Kumar(P.G.T. PHY)
		Mr.Parveen kumar(PGT Maths)
		Mrs Surbhi(P.G.T. ENGLISH)
2	Subject Committee Heads	P.G.T Hindi
		Ms Poonam Dahiya, Hindi
		Mrs Kusum Lata, Maths
		Mrs Puja, EVS
		Ms Vanita Bangari, English
		Mr. Bhim singh I/C
		PGT CS
		Mr Parveen Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
_	Admissions (Supervision of Vice Principal & Head	Mr. vivek Yadav
3	Master)	Mrs.Shagufta Imam
		Mrs .Renu Gupta
		Mrs Suman Dogra
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Mrs Asha
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr.C.Srinivas
		Mr Parveen Kumar
4		Mrs Shagufta Imam
	Time Table and Arrangement	Mr.Vinod Kumar
	Time Table and Arrangement	Ms. Monika
		Mrs Anupama
		Mrs Garima
		Ms Pooja, Computer Instructor
		(Secondary)
		Mrs Surbhi I/C
		Mrs. Manjit kaur I/C
		Mrs. Asha
		Mr Rajesh Kumar

5	CCA	Mr Mahender singh
		PGT History
		Mrs Nidhi
		Mrs Pinky Goyal
		Ms Nitika Kalia
		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
		Mr R P Pandey
		Mrs Mona Joshi
6	Examination Internal	Mr Vivek Yadav
0	Examination internal	Ms Saneha
		Mr Manoj Pal
		Ms Pooja
		Ms Poonam Dahiya
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
		PGT CS
7	Examination CBSE	Mr Pawan Singh
		Mrs Sunita Rathi
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
8	Examination External	Dr C Srinivas
		Mr Subhash
		PGT CS
		Mr Mahender singh I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
		Mr. Parveen Kumar
		Mrs Manjit Kaur
		Mrs Surbhi
		Mr R P Pandey
9	Discipline and Safety Security	Mr Vinod Kumar
		Mrs Sunita Rathi
		Mrs Renu Gupta
		Mrs Komal Goenka
		Mrs Asha
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
Ī I		Mr Suresh
		Mr Manoj
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C PGT CS
		Mr Bhim Singh
10	Purchase Committee	Mrs Sunita Rathi
		Mrs Shagufta Imam
		Mrs Anupama
		Dr Raj Kumar I/C
		Mr Subhash Kumar
		Mr R P Pandey
		Mrs Manjeet
		Mrs Sunita Rathi
11	Scouts/Guida	IVII 3 Sainta Itatin

	Judiuc Judiuc	Ms Saneha
		Mrs Renu Gupta
		Mrs Asha
		Mrs Shilpa Shah
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
		Mrs Manjt
	Sexual Harassment and Internal	Dr Naveen Kumar
12	complaints/Child Right Protection Cell	Mrs Shagufta Imam
		Mrs Mona Joshi
		Mrs Nidhi Sharma
		Ms Saneha I/C
		Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Dr Rajkumar
13	Eco Club and Green Building Initiative	Mrs Shagufta Immam
	_	Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Mrs Lovely Chandra
		Ms Nitika Kalia
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
		Mrs Komal Goenka
		Mrs Mona Joshi
14	Building as Learning Aid (BALA)	Ms Suman
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
		Mrs Puja
		Mrs Preeti
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
		PGT Pol Science
		Mr Subhash Kumar
15	Supervision of cleanliness and upkeep of the	Mrs Manjit
13	Vidyalaya	Dr Neelam Joshi
		Mrs Asha TGT
		Mrs Monika Yadav
		Mrs Lovely Chandra I/C
		Mrs Shagufta Imam I/C
		Mr Vivek Yadav
		Mrs Renu Gupta
16	Maintenance and Repair (Electrical and	Mr Rajesh Kumar
	Furniture)	Mrs Suman Dogra
		Mrs Vanita Bangari
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Mr Manoj
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
		Mr Pawan Singh
17	Furniture	Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Mrs Suman Dogra
		Mrs Vanita Bangari
		Ms Renu Gupta I/C

		Ms Monika
	·	Mrs Mona Joshi
18	Photography	Computer Instructor
		(Primary/Secondary)
		Mrs Nitika Kalia
		Ms Surbhi I/C
		PGT Hindi
	Vidyalaya Patrika	Dr Neelam Joshi
		Mrs Asha TGT
		TGT Hindi
19		Mrs Sunita Rathi
		Mrs Komal Goenka
		Mr Vinod Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Mr Rajesh
		Mrs Nitika Kalia
		Mrs Renu Gupta I/C
		PGT Hindi
		Dr C Srinivas
		Mr Parveen Kumar
		Mrs Surbhi
20	Library Committee	Dr Neelam Joshi
		Mr Vivek Yadav
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Mrs Rachna Tyagi, HM
		Ms Asha
		Ms Nitika Kalia
		PGT CS
		Mrs Surbhi
		Dr Neelam Joshi
	Website Updation	Mr Vinod Kumar
21		Ms Nidhi
		Mrs Madhu
		Mr Kannan
		Computer Instructor
		(Primary/Secondary)
		Mrs Madhu,Mr Kannan & Mr
		Jitender I/C
		Mrs Surbhi
22	Rajbhasha	Mr Subhash Kumar
~~	najviiasiid	Dr Neelam Joshi
		Mrs Asha
		Mrs Shagufta Imam
		PGT Hindi
		Mr Subash Kumar I/C
22	Excursion and Transport	Mr Pawan Singh
23		Mr Rajesh Kumar

Ī		Mrs Shagufta Imam
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
24		Mr Subhash Kumar
	Alumuni Association	Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Mr Bhim Singh
		Dr R Rajkumar
		Mr Mahender Singh I/C
		Mr Subhash
		Mr Pawan Singh
25	Sports/FIT India	Mr Vinod Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Mrs Garima
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr C Srinivas
26	Science Exhibition	Mrs Tanu Chandra
20	Science Exhibition	Dr Rajkumar
		Ms Saneha
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
	Inspire	Dr Naveen Kumar
27		Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Dr Rajkumar
		Ms Saneha
		Ms Saneha I/C
28	Science Olympiad	Dr Rajkumar
		All Science PGTs
		Ms Puja
		Mr Parveen Kumar I/C
	24 11 21 11	Mr Pawan Singh
29	Maths Olympiad	Mr R P Pandey
		Mrs Mona Joshi
		Mrs Kusum Lata
	•	Mrs Manjeet I/C
	FRCD /Fla Dhavet Churath Dhavet) /Casial Caianas	Mr Subhash
30	EBSB (Ek Bharat Shresth Bharat)/Social Science Exhibition	Mr Vivek Yadav
		Ms Monika
		Mrs Lovely Chandra
		Ms Pinky Goyal
21	Salary Varification and Income Toy	Mr Bhim Singh I/C
31	Salary Verification and Income Tax	Mrs Manjit
		Mr Nayoon Kumar I/C
	1	Mr Naveen Kumar I/C
	•	Mr Mahender Singh Mr Subhash Kumar
	 	Mrs Tanu Chandra
27	Nicactor Managoment	ivii s Taniu Chanura

عد ا	Disaster Ivianagement	2.2.1
		Dr Rajkumar
		Mrs Saneha
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
		Ms Priti
		Dr Raj Kumar I/C
		Mrs Tanu Chandra
33	Fisrt Aid	Mrs Sunita Rathi
		Mrs Nidhi Sharma
		Ms Garima
		Ms Tanu Chandra I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
34	Adolescence Education Program/MANODARPAN	Ms Manjit Kaur
		Ms Sunita Rathi
		Ms Komal Goenka
		Mr Parveen Kumar I/C
35	Daily Enrollment	Mrs Mona Joshi
		Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Dr Rajkumar I/C
		Mrs Shagufta imam
36	Team for Students with Special Needs(DIVYANG)	Mrs Puja
	ream for staucines with special receas(sit intro)	Mrs Pinky Goyal
		Mrs Lovely Chandra
		Mrs Kusum Lata
		Mr Subhash Kumar I/C
37	Scholarship Committee	Mr Bhim Singh
"	Scholarship committee	Mrs Shgufta Imam
		Mrs Sunita Rathi
	Verification of FEE & Attendance in Class	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
38	Attendance Registers	Mr R P Pandey
	Attendance Registers	Mr Pawan Singh
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
39	National Children Science Congress	Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Dr Rajkumar
		Ms Saneha
		Mrs Sangeeta Agarwal, VP
		Mrs Rachna Tyagi, HM
		Dr Naveen Kumar, Science
40	CLAP (Compensation of loss in academic	Mr Subhash Kumar, Social Science
40	program)	Wil Subilasii Kulliai, Social Science
		Mr Pawan Singh, Maths
		Mrs Surbhi, English
		PGT Hindi
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr C Srinivas
<i>1</i> 1	Tarunotsav	Mrs Surbhi
*1	i ai unotsav	Mr Rajesh Kumar
41	Tarunotsav	

		Mrs Shagufta Immam
		Mrs Renu Gupta
42	Awakened Citizen Program (ACP) Integrity Club	Mrs Sunita Rathi I/C
		All Trained Teachers
43	Pustakophar	Mrs Renu Gupta I/C
		Mrs Pinky Goyal
		All Class Teachers
44	Jigyasa (Student Scientist Connect program)	Dr C Srinivas I/C
45	PISA Program of international student assesment	Mr Vinod kumar I/C
		Mr Bhim Singh I/C
		Dr Neelam Joshi
		Dr Raj Kumar
		Mrs Mona Joshi
	Committee for Sexual Harassment at work	Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
46	place/Safe working environment for female	Mrs Manjit
	employees	Dr C Srinivas
	School Safety and Advisory Committee	Mr Mahernder Singh I/C
47		Dr Naveen Kumar
		Mrs Manjit Kaur
		Mrs Surbhi
		Mr Vinod Kumar
		Mrs Shagufta