KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA INA COLONY, NEW DELHI

COMMITTEES OF VIDYALAYA FOR 2023-24

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	
		Mrs Sangeeta Agarwal, VP	
		Mr Subhash kumar (P.G.T. GEOG)	
		Dr Naveen Kumar, Science	
		Mr.Parveen kumar,PGT Maths	
1	Academic Advisory	Mrs Surbhi, English	
		P.G.T. Hindi	
		НМ	
		Mrs Suman Dogra	
		Mrs Anupama	
		Mr. Subhash kumar(P.G.T. GEOG)	
		Dr Naveen Kumar(P.G.T. PHY)	
		Mr.Parveen kumar(PGT Maths)	
		Mrs Surbhi(P.G.T. ENGLISH)	
2	Subject Committee Heads	P.G.T Hindi	
		Ms Poonam Dahiya, Hindi	
		Mrs Kusum Lata, Maths	
		Mrs Puja, EVS	
		Ms Vanita Bangari, English	
		Mr. Bhim singh I/C	
		PGT CS	
		Mr Parveen Kumar	
		Mr Vijendra Kumar	
3	Adminsions (Companision of Vice Bringing) & Hood Master)	Mr. vivek Yadav	
3	Admissions (Supervision of Vice Principal & Head Master)	Mrs.Shagufta Imam	
		Mrs .Renu Gupta	
		Mrs Suman Dogra	
		Mr Suresh Kumar	
		Mrs Asha	
_		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C	
		Dr.C.Srinivas	
		Mr Parveen Kumar	
		Mrs Shagufta Imam	
4	Time Table and Arrangement	Mr.Vinod Kumar	
•	Time rable and Arrangement	Ms. Monika	
		Mrs Anupama	
		Mrs Garima	
		Ms Pooja, Computer Instructor	
		(Secondary)	

		Mrs Surbhi I/C		
		Mrs. Manjit kaur I/C		
		Mrs. Asha		
	CCA	Mr Rajesh Kumar		
5		Mr Mahender singh		
		PGT History		
		Mrs Nidhi		
		Mrs Pinky Goyal		
		Ms Nitika Kalia		
		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C		
		Mr R P Pandey		
		Mrs Mona Joshi		
		Mr Vivek Yadav		
6	Examination Internal	Ms Saneha		
		Mr Manoj Pal		
		Ms Pooja		
		Ms Poonam Dahiya		
		Dr C Srinivas I/C		
		PGT CS		
7	Examination CBSE	Mr Pawan Singh		
		Mrs Sunita Rathi		
		Mr Vijendra Kumar		
8	Examination External	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C		
		Dr C Srinivas		
		Mr Subhash		
		PGT CS		
		Mr Mahender singh I/C		
		Dr Naveen Kumar		
		Mr. Parveen Kumar		
		Mrs Manjit Kaur		
		Mrs Surbhi		
		Mr R P Pandey		
		Mr Vinod Kumar		
9	Discipline and Safety Security	Mrs Sunita Rathi		
		Mrs Renu Gupta		
		Mrs Komal Goenka		
		Mrs Asha		
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya		
		Mr Suresh		
		Mr Manoj		
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C		
		PGT CS		
		Mr Bhim Singh		

<u>+</u> 0	ruiciiase committee	Mrs Cunita Dathi	
		Mrs Sunita Rathi	
		Mrs Shagufta Imam	
		Mrs Anupama	
		Dr Raj Kumar I/C	
		Mr Subhash Kumar	
		Mr R P Pandey	
		Mrs Manjeet	
		Mrs Sunita Rathi	
11	Scouts/Guide		
		Ms Saneha	
		Mrs Renu Gupta	
		Mrs Asha	
		Mrs Shilpa Shah	
		Mr Suresh Kumar	
		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C	
		Mrs Manjt	
12	Sexual Harassment and Internal complaints/Child Right Protection Cell	Dr Naveen Kumar	
12		Mrs Shagufta Imam	
		Mrs Mona Joshi	
		Mrs Nidhi Sharma	
	Eco Club and Green Building Initiative	Ms Saneha I/C	
		Mrs Tanu Chandra	
		Dr Rajkumar	
13		Mrs Shagufta Immam	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar	
		Mrs Lovely Chandra	
		Ms Nitika Kalia	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C	
		Mrs Komal Goenka	
		Mrs Mona Joshi	
14	Building as Learning Aid (BALA)	Ms Suman	
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya	
		Mrs Puja	
		Mrs Preeti	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C	
		PGT Pol Science	
		Mr Subhash Kumar	
		Mrs Manjit	
15	Supervision of cleanliness and upkeep of the Vidyalaya	Dr Neelam Joshi	
		Mrs Asha TGT	
		Mrs Monika Yadav	
		Mrs Monika Yadav	
		Mrs Monika Yadav Mrs Lovely Chandra I/C	

	[Mr Vivek Yadav	
16		Mrs Renu Gupta	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar	
16	Maintenance and Repair (Electrical and Furniture)	Mrs Suman Dogra	
		Mrs Vanita Bangari	
		Mr Suresh Kumar	
		Mr Manoj	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C	
		Mr Pawan Singh	
17	Furniture	Mr Vijendra Kumar	
		Mrs Suman Dogra	
		Mrs Vanita Bangari	
		Ms Renu Gupta I/C	
18	Photography	Ms Monika	
		Mrs Mona Joshi	
		Computer Instructor	
		(Primary/Secondary)	
		Mrs Nitika Kalia	
		Ms Surbhi I/C	
		PGT Hindi	
		Dr Neelam Joshi	
		Mrs Asha TGT	
19	Vidyalaya Patrika	TGT Hindi	
		Mrs Sunita Rathi	
		Mrs Komal Goenka	
		Mr Vinod Kumar	
		Mr Vijendra Kumar	
		Mr Rajesh	
		Mrs Nitika Kalia	
		Mrs Renu Gupta I/C	
		PGT Hindi	
		Dr C Srinivas	
		Mr Parveen Kumar	
		Mrs Surbhi	
20	Library Committee	Dr Neelam Joshi	
		Mr Vivek Yadav	
		Mr Vijendra Kumar	
		Mrs Rachna Tyagi, HM	
		Ms Asha	
		Ms Nitika Kalia	
		PGT CS	
		Mrs Surbhi	
		Dr Neelam Joshi	

		Mr Vinod Kumar		
21	Website Updation	Ms Nidhi		
	·	Mrs Madhu		
		Mr Kannan		
		Computer Instructor		
		(Primary/Secondary)		
		Mrs Madhu,Mr Kannan & Mr		
		Jitender I/C		
		Mrs Surbhi		
		Mr Subhash Kumar		
22	Rajbhasha	Dr Neelam Joshi		
		Mrs Asha		
		Mrs Shagufta Imam		
		PGT Hindi		
23	Excursion and Transport	Mr Subash Kumar I/C		
		Mr Pawan Singh		
		Mr Rajesh Kumar		
		Mrs Shagufta Imam		
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C		
		Mr Subhash Kumar		
24	Alumuni Association	Mrs Tanu Chandra		
		Mr Bhim Singh		
		Dr R Rajkumar		
		Mr Mahender Singh I/C		
		Mr Subhash		
		Mr Pawan Singh		
25	Sports/FIT India	Mr Vinod Kumar		
		Mr Vijendra Kumar		
		Mr Suresh Kumar		
		Mrs Garima		
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C		
		Dr C Srinivas		
26	Science Exhibition	Mrs Tanu Chandra		
20	Science Exhibition	Dr Rajkumar		
		Ms Saneha		
		Mr Suresh Kumar		
		Dr C Srinivas I/C		
		Dr Naveen Kumar		
27	Inspire	Mrs Tanu Chandra		
		Dr Rajkumar		
		Ms Saneha		
28	Science Olympiad	Ms Saneha I/C		
		Dr Rajkumar		

		All Science PGTs	
		Ms Puja	
		Mr Parveen Kumar I/C	
		Mr Pawan Singh	
29	Maths Olympiad	Mr R P Pandey	
		Mrs Mona Joshi	
		Mrs Kusum Lata	
		Mrs Manjeet I/C	
		Mr Subhash	
20	EBSB (Ek Bharat Shresth Bharat)/Social Science	Mr Vivek Yadav	
30	Exhibition	Ms Monika	
		Mrs Lovely Chandra	
		Ms Pinky Goyal	
		Mr Bhim Singh I/C	
31	Salary Verification and Income Tax	Mrs Manjit	
		Mr Naveen Kumar I/C	
		Mr Mahender Singh	
		Mr Subhash Kumar	
		Mrs Tanu Chandra	
32	Disaster Management		
		Dr Rajkumar	
		Mrs Saneha	
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya	
		Ms Priti	
		Dr Raj Kumar I/C	
		Mrs Tanu Chandra	
33	Fisrt Aid	Mrs Sunita Rathi	
		Mrs Nidhi Sharma	
		Ms Garima	
		Ms Tanu Chandra I/C	
		Dr Naveen Kumar	
34	Adolescence Education Program/MANODARPAN	Ms Manjit Kaur	
		Ms Sunita Rathi	
		Ms Komal Goenka	
		Mr Parveen Kumar I/C	
35	Daily Enrollment	Mrs Mona Joshi	
		Mr Rajesh Kumar	
		Dr Rajkumar I/C	
		Mrs Shagufta imam	
36	Team for Students with Special Needs(DIVYANG)	Mrs Puja	
30	Team for Students with Special Needs(DIVTANG)	Mrs Pinky Goyal	
		Mrs Lovely Chandra	

	Ι	Mrs Kusum Lata
37	Scholarship Committee	Mr Subhash Kumar I/C
		Mr Bhim Singh
		Mrs Shgufta Imam
		Mrs Sunita Rathi
	Verification of FEE & Attendance in Class	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
38	Attendance Registers	Mr R P Pandey
		Mr Pawan Singh
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
39	National Children Science Congress	Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Dr Rajkumar
		Ms Saneha
		Mrs Sangeeta Agarwal, VP
		Mrs Rachna Tyagi, HM
		Dr Naveen Kumar, Science
40		Mr Subhash Kumar, Social Science
40	CLAP (Compensation of loss in academic program)	
		Mr Pawan Singh, Maths
		Mrs Surbhi, English
		PGT Hindi
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr C Srinivas
		Mrs Surbhi
41	Tarunotsav	Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Mrs Shagufta Immam
		Mrs Renu Gupta
42	Awakened Citizen Program (ACP) Integrity Club	Mrs Sunita Rathi I/C
		All Trained Teachers
		Mrs Renu Gupta I/C
43	Pustakophar	Mrs Pinky Goyal
		All Class Teachers
44	Jigyasa (Student Scientist Connect program)	Dr C Srinivas I/C
		Mr Vinod kumar I/C
		Mr Bhim Singh I/C
45	PISA Program of international student assesment	Dr Neelam Joshi
		Dr Raj Kumar
		Mrs Mona Joshi
	Committee for Sexual Harassment at work	Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
46	place/Safe working environment for female	Mrs Manjit
	employees	Dr C Srinivas
		Mr Mahernder Singh I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar

47	School Safety and Advisory Committee	Mrs Manjit Kaur		
47		Mrs Surbhi		
		Mr Vinod Kumar		
		Mrs Shagufta		
•		Mr Bhim Singh I/C		
	Building monitoring committee 2023-34	Mrs Manjit Kaur		
		Dr Raj Kumar		
48		Mrs Shagufta Immam		
		Mr Vijender Kumar		
		Mr Manoj Pal		
		Mrs Pinky Goyal		